Childhood ♥♥♥♥Poem Dedicated to my big love!!!!♥♥♥♥


– Have you seen my childhood

– I know : you didn’t have a childhood

You asked me : Have you seen my childhood Where is? Where are you? You never grow up

You are like a kid….. like me

We never left our kids inside

 

I am a girl of 7 years. We play toghether

We speak like kids, we laugh like kids

We are kids

 

You are my Peter Pan and I am your Wendy. I will always stay with you in Neverland.

For you i will never grow up

Please, play with me. Laugh with me. Smile with me

Hug me

 

Now you are not in Neverlad anymore

You went to grow up

You marry twice

You have three children

You are a father

You were…

Sorry…

In my mind i can’t belive that you are not here anymore

 

In Neverland i’m alone…

I don’t have my best friend with me…

I don’t have my partner anymore…

 

God decided that was time for you to go

and I… feel very… sad.

I’m crying

Now you are an angel…

In Neverland I decided to grow up… Because with you I don’t exist

Now I’m writing our story

I’m 15 years old…

Whatever I am you are there with me. I feel your presence.

We went to Neverland and decided many years later go away from there…

Noe you are in heaven like an Angel. Take care of me…

I know that one day in other life we will find each other

It is not a Good Bye … , It’s a see you later

♥♥♥♥♥I love you Now, Always and Forever♥♥♥♥♥

 

2        0aaamjmemorialcandle   2510560kgojn6qxae   p

♥♥♥♥!!!!!Michael I Love Now

, Always and Forever!!!!!♥♥♥♥

 

 

Acerca de michaelneramjjiloveyou

MJ Fan, Rocker...Metal in my blood...Just That
Esta entrada fue publicada en Michael Jackson. Guarda el enlace permanente.

6 respuestas a Childhood ♥♥♥♥Poem Dedicated to my big love!!!!♥♥♥♥

  1. Gone Too Soon dijo:

    Me encanta este poema e slo mejor del Mundo I LOVE MICHAEL JACKSON!!!!
    Hay que crear el dia de Michael Jackson!!!!!!!!!!

  2. ♥♥♥||Королева~ dijo:

    fff es muy hermoso, es cierto que el pobre hombre casi no tuvo infancia ya que desde chico era cantante/famoso y al leer esto te da la impresión de que tuvo lo que no tuvo…lo cual es tan triste pero lindo a la vez (no te lo tomes mal eh!! xDD lo digo de onda xDD) es una pena que este tipo que hacía tan buena musica y de tan buena calidad se haya ido del mundo…(si bien la musica de ahora me gusta (salvo reggaeton o cumbia) ya no hay tanta musica buena en comparación a lo que había hace unos 20 años) MJ no está muerto, está vivo en nosotros, en su musica…en sus recitales y en nuestras memorias…mucha suerte amiga!!

  3. Anii Kpita dijo:

    Beeesoo Flooor Buena La Pagina

Responder

